CONTACT & HOW TO FIND US

When you want to tell us something and are unable to come in person, of course you can reach us by post, telephone or by email. We look forward to it.

moysig retail design gmbh

Vilsendorfer Straße 62
32051 Herford
Deutschland

Stefanie Elsner
T +49 5221. 99 446.23
moysig.team@moysig.de

Here you can find contact people for specific areas or subjects.

WE ARE THERE FOR YOU!

Do you have other questions or suggestions? Would you like more information?
Our team at moysig is always happy to help.

Dirk-Moysig_1

Dirk Moysig

CEO
Geschäftsführer

Phone +49 5221 99 446 23

dirk.moysig@moysig.de

Kontakt-Philipp-Berkemeyer_21

Philipp Berkemeyer

PROJECTMANAGER DESIGN
Designer

Phone +49 5221 99 446 18
Mobil +49 176 199 446 18
philipp.berkemeyer@moysig.de

Kontakt-Silja-Hinrichs_111

Silja Hinrichs

DIRECTOR DESIGN
Innenarchitektin

Phone +49 5221 99 446 36
Mobil +49 176 199 446 04
silja.hinrichs@moysig.de

Michael-Bonschenk_1

Michael Bonschenk

DIRECTOR COMMUNICATIONS
Grafikdesigner
Design Thinking Coach
Online Marketing Manager

Phone +49 5221 99 446 28
Mobil +49 176 199 446 28
michael.bonschenk@moysig.de

Nicole-Lepper_1

Nicole Lepper

MANAGEMENT
Architektin
Innenarchitektin

Phone +49 5221 99 446 13
Mobil +49 176 199 446 13
nicole.lepper@moysig.de

Sabrina-Kuhlmann_2

Sabrina Kuhlmann

DIRECTOR DESIGN
Innenarchitektin

Phone +49 5221 99 446 19
Mobil +49 176 199 446 19
sabrina.kuhlmann@moysig.de